

DBUGVF's Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Buldana (Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi and affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati)

# **Program Information**

| Title of activity    | :"Kites Festival Celebration 2020"  |  |
|----------------------|-------------------------------------|--|
| Coordinator/s        | :Dr. Vikram Sancheti                |  |
| Convenor             | :Dr. Shirish Jain                   |  |
| Date                 | : 15-01-2020                        |  |
| Objective of program | : Students leadership & development |  |

No. of participants/delegates: All students of college







DBUGVF's **Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Buldana** (Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi and affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati)

#### "Kites Festival Celebration 2020"

The festival of Uttarayan marks the day when winter begins to turn into summer, according to the Indian calendar It is the sign for farmers that the sun is back, and that harvest season is approaching which is called Makara Sankranti. This day is one of the most important harvest days in India.

The college celebrated this day and the members of student council distributed the ceremonial 'Til-Gur' to everyone who was present on the ground by greeting them Happy Makar Sankranti. Faculty members, non-teaching staff members and students then flew kites of various shapes and beautiful colors. In this event, prizes were given for respective category i.e Best Decorative Kite, Best Height & Best Fight. After prize distribution, Principal invoke the students & wish them Happy Makar Sankranti.This event was host by B.pharm Final year Ms. Rupali Patil & Ms. Ashwini Gawad. Program was finished by vote of thanks given by Ms. Shital Shiple student of B.Pharm. This program was organized by Student Council.

Date:15-01-2020

**Program Coordinator** 



Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Malvihir, Buldana.



Place

DBUGVF's **Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Buldana** (Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi and affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati)

#### Invitation

Date -14/01/2020

All the HOD, Faculty members, office staff and supporting staff of D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M. Pharmacy are here by invited for Kite Festival program tomorrow on Wednesday 15<sup>th</sup> January 2020 in RSCP Campus at 02.00 pm

Date - Wednesday 15<sup>th</sup> January 2020

Competition -02.00 pm

-RSCP Campus, Buldana



Cultural In-charge Dr. V. N. Sancheti



Princ

Dr. S. P. Jain Principal Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmac, Malvihir, Buldana,



DBUGVF's **Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Buldana** (Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi and affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati)

### Invitation

Date -14/01/2020

All the students of D.Pharm, B.Pharm and M. Pharmacy are here by invited for Kite Festival program tomorrow on Wednesday 15<sup>th</sup> January 2020 in RSCP Campus at 02.00 pm

Date - Wednesday 15<sup>th</sup> January 2020

Competition - 02.00 pm

Place

-RSCP Campus, Buldana

Cultural Incharge Dr.V.N.Sancheti



Dr.S.P.Jain Principal Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmac Malvihir, Buldana,



# Criteria 5: Student Support and Progression

Key Indicator- 5.3.2 Student Participation and Activities.

# **List of Participants**

# Name of the Event: Kite Festival

Date: 15-01-2020

| Sr No | Name of The Student            | Sr No | Name of The Student            |
|-------|--------------------------------|-------|--------------------------------|
| 1     | Ku. Komal Madhav Tangade       | 42    | Ku.Ankita Bhagwan Bage         |
| 2     | Ku. Megha Lohate               | 43    | Ku.Arpita Gajanan Babhulkar    |
| 3     | Ku. Poonam Shaligram           | 44    | Ku.Asavari Yogesh Mode         |
| 4     | Ku. Prachi Tukaram Shingade    | 45    | Ku.Ashwini Vishnu Budhawat     |
| 5     | Sanket Dilip Ingle             | 46    | Ku.Bhagyashree Kanadje         |
| 6     | Ku. Kirti Sunil Sawale         | 47    | Ku.Darshana Shivaji Bhosale    |
| 7     | Shivam Subhash Patil           | 48    | Ku.Jaya Subhash Shelke         |
| 8     | Abhilekh Dinkar Jadhav         | 49    | Ku.Kanchan Gajanan Patil       |
| 9     | Aditya Dnyaneshwar Waghmare    | 50    | Ku.Khushbu Yogendra Rahangdale |
| 10    | Ajay Vilas Vairal              | 51    | Ku.Mayuri Sanjay Tekale        |
| 11    | Akshay Raju Falfale            | 52    | Ku.Meena Babusing Chanda       |
| 12    | Gaurav Dnyaneshwar Bhavanagare | 53    | Ku.Namrata Anantrao More       |
| 13    | Gaurav Ganesh Gawande          | 54    | Ku.Nikita Suresh Tharkar       |
| 14    | Gorakh Ramesh Chavan           | 55    | Ku.Pallavi Sudhakar Mankar     |
| 15    | Hanuman Limbaji Gite           | 56    | Ku.Poonam Mohan Sapkal         |
| 16    | Harshal Sanjay Rane            | 57    | Ku.Poonam Shriram Mangulkar    |
| 17    | Jaideep Raju Dethe             | 58    | Ku.Pradnya Nagnath Misal       |
| 18    | Ku. Akanksha Rajkumar Thakur   | 59    | Ku.Prajkta Sanjay Ingle        |



#### DBUGVF's Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Buldana

Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Buldana (Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi and affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati)

| 19 | Atul Nandu Pawar            | 60 | Ku.Pratiksha Govinda Kakde  |
|----|-----------------------------|----|-----------------------------|
| 20 | Avinash Rameshwar Honmane   | 61 | Ku. Vaishnavi Anil Jatale   |
| 21 | Bhushan Vinod Gaikwad       | 62 | Ku. Vanshita Dilip Ashtakar |
| 22 | Chetan Mahesh Kolhe         | 63 | Ku. Vishakha Bhaskar Ingole |
| 23 | Dhananjay Janardhan Falke   | 64 | Mahesh Sanjay Ade           |
| 24 | Dnyaneshwar Samadhan Alhat  | 65 | Abhay Dattatray Hirgude     |
| 25 | Gajanan Karbhari Sormare    | 66 | Gaurav Sanjay Khanande      |
| 26 | Gaurav Girish Sonawane      | 67 | Ku. Harshada Sanjay Kale    |
| 27 | Gaurav Sukhadev Bhambarage  | 68 | Shubham Bhikanrao Shinde    |
| 28 | Gopal Shrikrushna Hingankar | 69 | Nikhil Narayan Bhusare      |
| 29 | Govind Bhagwat Mise         | 70 | Nitin Ashok Sanap           |
| 30 | Hariom Sudhakar Anokar      | 71 | Pankaj Rameshwar Jaybhaye   |
| 31 | Hrishikesh Gajanan Ingle    | 72 | Pavan Samadhan Nikam        |
| 32 | Jagdish Gajanan Chaudhari   | 73 | Ranjeet Arun Sardar         |
| 33 | Jivan Rajendra Nemane       | 74 | Rohit Shrikrushna Pawar     |
| 34 | Kishor Ashokrao Kumbhalkar  | 75 | Rushikesh Gajanan Nagare    |
| 35 | Ku.Aditi Anand Chandankar   | 76 | Rushikesh Deshmukh          |
| 37 | Ku.Aditi Ishwardas Pawar    | 77 | Rutvik Digambar Jadhav      |
| 38 | Ku.Aishwarya Deshmukh       | 78 | Ku. Vaishali Ravindra Morey |
|    |                             |    |                             |



Principal Principal Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy, Malvihir, Buldana.